My my My my

The following officers are serving a two-year term encompassing the Spring 2018 and Spring 2019 seasons:

President: Rob Tompkins, Coatesville
Vice-President: Greg Johnson, Conestoga
Treasurer: Warren Siaton, Great Valley
Secretary: Kirk Stockton, Oxford

In addition to the above officers, the following serve on the CCLA Executive Committee:

Barry Smith, Past President
Don Merrill, Past President & At Large Board Member
Steve Kelly, Past President & At Large Board Member
Mike Bauer
Bob Miller

To contact any officer, use the "feedback" function of this web site.

CCLA board meetings are held at Kelly's Sports in West Chester on the third Wednesday of each month.

The CCLA referee assignor is Joe Fratoni.